Big 10 is in italics because I do not see the committee changing the seed line based on who wins

1:  Kentucky(SEC)   Duke     Villanova (Big East) Wisconsin (Big 10)

2:  Virginia    Gonzaga(WCC)  Arizona(Pac 12) Iowa St. (Big 12)

3:   Kansas   Notre Dame(ACC)      Oklahoma    Maryland

4:   Louisville       Northern Iowa(Missouri Valley)   Baylor    Wichita St.

5:    Utah   West Virginia    Virginia Commonwealth (Atlantic 10) North Carolina

6:  Arkansas   Georgetown     SMU(American)   Butler

7:   Michigan St. (Big 10) San Diego St. Providence  Xavier

8:  Ohio St.   Oregon  Iowa     Dayton

9:   St. John’s    Cincinnati    Davidson    NC State

10:   Georgia    Oklahoma St.  Colorado St.  Purdue

11:  Texas  Boise St. BYU *   LSU * Mississippi*  Temple  *

12:  Wofford (Southern)Stephen F. Austin (Southland) Harvard(Ivy) Buffalo(MAC)

13:  Georgia St.(Sun Belt) Valparaiso(Horizon) U.C. Irvine (Big West)  Wyoming(MWC)

14:  Eastern Washington (Big Sky) North Dakota St. (Summit) Northeastern (Colonial) New Mexico St. (WAC)

15: Coastal Carolina (Big South) Albany (America East) Belmont (Ohio Valley) UAB (Conference USA)

16:  Texas Southern* (SWAC) Robert Morris* (Northeast) Lafayette* (Patriot) Manhattan(MAAC) North Florida(Atlantic Sun) Hampton *(MEAC)

*= denotes team will play in first round

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s